Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019
INSET DAY: Monday 2nd September 2019
Term starts:  Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Half term holiday:  Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019 inclusive
INSET DAY: Friday 22nd November 2019
Term ends:  Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020
INSET DAY:  Monday 6th January 2020
Term starts:  Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half term holiday:  Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020 inclusive
Term ends:  Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020
Term starts:  Monday 20th April 2020
Bank holiday:  Friday 8th May 2020
Half term holiday:  Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020 inclusive
Term ends: Friday 17th July 2020 - school closes at lunchtime